PSL 2020 FINAL Live : ‘Karachi Kings VS Lahore Qalandars’

by heatfeed
PSL 2020 FINAL; Karachi Kings VS Lahore Qalandars

The much anticipated final of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 between the Lahore Qalandars and the Karachi Kings is set to take up tonight at the National Stadium, Karachi. 

The PSL 2020 has entered its fifth installment this year and it’s safe to say that the response this time has been incredible. The PSL festival of 2020 has attracted the attention of cricket fans from all across the world now. Through PSL, Pakistan has produced some of the best talents that the cricket world is looking for, given the fact that it is being played in Pakistan itself. PSL 2020 had its opening ceremony on February 20th, 2020.

Originally, the PSL 2020 Final match was set to take place on March 22nd, but due to the ongoing pandemic of Covid-19, the match got rescheduled. Also, the venue was shifted from Lahore Gaddafi Stadium to the National Stadium Karachi due to smog. 

Ever since the PSL competition started, its trophy has been lifted by the Islamabad United team twice and once by Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi However, this year a different wave of excitement can be seen as the PSL final is between those two teams who have never won the trophy before. No wonder why everyone is going gaga for tonight’s match!

Here’s everything you cricket lovers need to know about the PSL 2020 tonight: 


The captain of Lahore Qalandars is Sohail Akhtar while Imad Wasim is the captain of Karachi Kings in the PSL 2020 Final. 

Lahore Qalandars:

  • Sohail Akhtar (c )
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Mohammed Hafeez
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Ben Dunk (w) 
  • Samit Patel
  • David Wiese
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Muhammad Faizan 
  • Haris Rauf
  • Dane Vilas 
  • Dilbar Hussain
  • Agha Salman 
  • Usman Shinwari
  • Maaz Khan 
  • Raja Farzan 
  • Abid Ali 
  • Jaahid Ali

Karachi Kings: 

  • Imad Wasim (c ) 
  • Ali Khan 
  • Awais Zia
  • Cameron Delport
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Mohammad Rizwan ( wk) 
  • Sharjeel Khan 
  • Umer Khan 
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Arshad Iqbal 
  • Babar Azam 
  • Chris Jordan
  • Mohammad Amir 
  • Umaid Asif 
  • Usama Mir
  • Chadwick Walton 
  • Waqas Maqsood
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Alex Hales

When will the PSL 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars VS Karachi Kings take place? 

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars VS Karachi Kings will square off on Tuesdays, November 17, 2020, at 8:30 PM IST at the National Stadium in Karachi where both the teams will be eyeing the PSL trophy. 

How to watch PSL 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars VS Karachi Kings on TV? 

Eurosports, D Sports, and Ten Sports will provide the live television coverage of the PSL 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars VS Karachi Kings. 

How to watch PSL Final 2020 between Lahore Qalandars VS Karachi Kings Live streaming? 

Cricket fans in Pakistan will be able to watch the live streaming of PSL Final 2020 between Lahore Qalandars VS Karachi Kings via the Jazz TV, Tapmad, and Mjunoon TV streaming services and the BSports YouTube Channel.