Instastalker

6 min


Instalkr est un outil en ligne qui permet aux utilisateurs de traquer et de regarder story instagram anonyme des histoires Instagram, de surveiller les comptes Insta, les nouveaux abonnements, les abonnés, les nouveaux et anciens likes, commentaires et publications, ou d’autres changements potentiels de tout compte Instagram public. Avec cet outil, vous pouvez même afficher les histoires Instagram qui ont été supprimées du profil, mais uniquement si vous avez ajouté les informations d’identification de ce profil à notre service pour enregistrer les données supprimées de ce compte.

Après avoir entré les informations requises, c’est-à-dire le nom d’utilisateur, vous pouvez obtenir des rapports quotidiens de ce profil et de tous les changements, commentaires, vues, publications et mentions J’aime de cette page publique particulière. Consultez la liste des meilleurs outils pour regarder les comptes privés Instagram.

Qu’est-ce qu’Instastalker?

Instastalker est un outil en ligne avancé qui permet aux utilisateurs de traquer les comptes d’autres utilisateurs de manière anonyme. Cela les aide à rechercher des histoires, des emplacements, des commentaires, des balises et des likes nouveaux ou anciens de cet utilisateur Instagram particulier. Fondamentalement, ces applications Web sont conçues pour servir de visionneuse Web pour consulter les activités récentes, les mises à jour, les tendances et les histoires Instagram populaires.

Instagram est l’une des plateformes de médias sociaux les plus grandes et les plus utilisées de nos jours, où des personnes du monde entier publient des photos, des vidéos et partagent leurs réalisations, leurs objectifs, leur mode et leur routine quotidienne.

Si vous voulez obtenir toutes les dernières informations sur un story instagram anonymous , alors ce instalkr intelligent est votre meilleur pari. Vous pouvez collecter toutes sortes d’informations et de données sur la page Instagram souhaitée et rassembler une grande variété de choses intéressantes qui peuvent vous aider beaucoup. Et, la meilleure chose à propos de cet Insta Stalker incroyablement rapide est qu’il est complètement gratuit pour tout le monde!

Voici les quatre avantages de base que vous obtiendrez de l’utilisation de cet outil Insta Stalker:

  • Activité anonyme.
  • Aucune inscription n’est requise.
  • Rapide et protégé.
  • Gratuit

Étapes pour utiliser cet outil Insta Stalker:

Suivez ces étapes simples pour utiliser cet outil Insta Stalker:

  1. Ouvrez Instagram .
  2. Accédez au compte que vous souhaitez regarder de manière anonyme.
  3. Copiez le nom d’utilisateur de ce profil.
  4. Maintenant, ouvrez ce site Web Insta Stalker et collez le nom d’utilisateur dans la zone de champ de texte.
  5. Cliquez sur le bouton “Rechercher” sur cette page, et profitez du contenu!

Notre outil Insta Stalker est livré avec une interface conviviale qui est facilement évaluable par n’importe qui. Cet outil est aussi simple que ABC. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’insérer le nom d’utilisateur de ce profil Instagram et notre outil fera le reste.

Cet outil Insta Stalker est-il gratuit?

Avez-vous déjà été dans une situation où vous vouliez voir toutes les dernières histoires, publications et commentaires d’un profil IG, mais n’avez pas eu le courage de les suivre? Si oui, laissez-moi vous dire que vous n’êtes pas le seul. C’est là que l’outil Insta Stalker intervient pour transformer l’ensemble du jeu. Il est convivial, simple à utiliser et fournit un service entièrement gratuit à tous ses utilisateurs.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’insérer le lien ou le nom d’utilisateur du profil Instagram et notre incroyable outil Insta Stalker vous fournira tout le contenu de ce compte. Nous offrons un service gratuit à tous nos utilisateurs respectables et vous pouvez utiliser notre site Web quand vous le souhaitez, autant de fois que vous le souhaitez.

Avantages de l’utilisation d’un outil Insta Stalker:

Comme nous le savons tous, Instagram a rendu parfaitement impossible de voir le profil d’un utilisateur sans s’inscrire sur la plate-forme de médias sociaux. Ce faisant, l’entreprise s’assure que plus de gens sont attirés à rejoindre la communauté. Cependant, ce n’est pas aussi impossible qu’il n’y paraît car, avec cet outil, vous pouvez maintenant traquer et afficher anonymement n’importe quel compte Instagram public sans même que la personne le sache. Cela limitera votre présence apparente sur Instagram et vous pourrez toujours facilement regarder toutes les histoires, publications, likes et commentaires de ce profil.

La meilleure chose est que notre service est absolument gratuit à utiliser, ce qui signifie que vous n’avez pas besoin de vous connecter ou de vous inscrire avant de l’utiliser. Alors, maintenant, tout le monde profite des avantages de notre outil intelligent Insta Stalker GRATUITEMENT!

  • Consultez les profils des utilisateurs d’Instagram qui vous ont bloqué :

Si un utilisateur Instagram vous a bloqué de son profil et vous a ajouté à cette liste de blocage IG, vous pouvez toujours afficher tout son contenu de manière anonyme en utilisant notre outil Insta Stalker.

  • Restez complètement anonyme:

Avez-vous déjà créé un faux compte Instagram car vous avez trouvé trop étrange de traquer quelqu’un à partir de votre vraie page IG? Eh bien, ce temps est terminé car, avec le service Instastalker, vous pouvez facilement regarder le profil de quelqu’un de manière anonyme. C’est l’outil parfait pour tous les utilisateurs qui luttent avec des problèmes de confidentialité et d’anonymat.

  • Supprimez votre compte sur Instagram sans aucune hésitation:

Fatigué d’utiliser Instagram mais ne peut pas le supprimer parce que cela vous empêchera d’être mis à jour avec les nouveaux pots de vos amis, conjoints et influenceurs? Eh bien, vous pouvez maintenant surveiller en privé n’importe quel compte IG public en insérant simplement leur nom d’utilisateur IG réel dans la zone de texte de notre outil une fois par semaine, ou même tous les jours!

Avantages de la traque anonyme des comptes Instagram:

Relations et conjoints :

Vous voulez vérifier si votre partenaire vous est fidèle ou non?- une petite amie, un petit ami, un mari, une femme, un meilleur ami? Si oui, alors Instastalker vous aidera à savoir qui ils suivent, aiment, et quels messages et histoires ils vous ont cachés ou supprimés récemment.

Nouvelles connaissances:

Vous avez rencontré quelqu’un mais vous ne savez pas grand-chose à son sujet? Instastalker vous permettra de bien les connaître en vous montrant leurs histoires, publications et tags de manière anonyme à tout moment.

Carrière et affaires :

Si vous souhaitez avoir un aperçu du profil Instagram de votre nouvel employé ou partenaire commercial, cet outil incroyable vous montrera tous ses likes IG, commentaires, vues, histoires et publications en un seul clic.

Célébrités et Influenceurs:

Êtes-vous l’une de ces personnes qui aiment garder leur statut de suivi bas mais qui veulent toujours voir ce qui se passe dans la vie des célébrités et des influenceurs IG, alors cet outil est la meilleure solution pour vous. Avec Instastalker, vous pouvez désormais facilement surveiller de près tous vos artistes et créateurs de contenu préférés.

Façons de vérifier si quelqu’un traque votre compte Instagram:

Si vous voulez savoir qui traque votre profil Instagram et s’engage avec votre dernier contenu, vous seriez déçu de savoir qu’il n’y a aucun moyen de le savoir dans les locaux de la plate-forme. Snapchat fournit à ses utilisateurs beaucoup plus d’informations à ce sujet, mais Instagram en revanche ne le fait pas.

Mais, il y a un moyen!

APPLICATIONS TIERCES :

Il existe de nombreux outils en ligne, sites Web, applications et extensions de navigateur qui aident les utilisateurs à savoir qui s’engage avec leur contenu et à regarder leurs histoires de manière anonyme. Cependant, toutes les applications ne fonctionnent pas bien, tandis que d’autres peuvent vous demander de leur fournir vos informations personnelles. Méfiez-vous de ces applications car elles peuvent s’avérer très dangereuses.

Ne vous découragez pas encore, car il existe de nombreux sites Web et outils légitimes comme Insta Stalker qui offrent à leurs clients des statistiques complètes sur l’autre profil Instagram. Assurez-vous simplement de lire les critiques et les avantages / inconvénients de ce site Web avant de vous lancer.

Attraper les harceleurs Instagram:

La seule façon de savoir qui traque votre profil Instagram ou qui interagisse avec votre contenu est via vos histoires IG. Si vous êtes un compte vérifié ou professionnel, Instagram vous indiquera combien d’utilisateurs consultent vos publications et vos histoires, mais ils ne divulguent pas les noms de ces utilisateurs. Alors, voici une autre méthode à essayer.

Lorsque l’utilisateur d’Instagram publie un e story instagram anonymous à partir de son profil, il a la possibilité de la cacher à certaines personnes. Il y a quelques années, Instagram a lancé une nouvelle fonctionnalité nommée “Amis proches” où les utilisateurs se voient montrer que vous ne partagez ce contenu qu’avec des personnes spécifiques.

Si vous ne voulez pas bloquer ou restreindre un utilisateur de votre page Instagram, mais que vous ne voulez pas non plus qu’il consulte votre histoire, voici ce que vous devez faire:

  • Avant de publier une histoire, ouvrez les paramètres de l’article.
  • Cliquez sur l’option «Masquer l’histoire de».
  • Sélectionnez tous les utilisateurs auprès desquels vous souhaitez masquer votre histoire.

Foire aux questions :

Q1. Si un compte Instagram apparaît en haut de mon flux, cela signifie-t-il qu’il traque mon profil ??

Beaucoup de gens disent que selon les algorithmes Instagram, les comptes IG qui apparaissent en haut de votre flux sont en fait ceux qui revisitent fréquemment votre profil. Bien que cela ait du sens dans une certaine mesure, cela n’a pas encore été confirmé par Instagram.

Q2. Comment vérifier si quelqu’un a consulté votre profil Instagram?

Au sein de la plateforme Instagram, il n’est pas possible de vérifier qui ou quand quelqu’un a visité votre profil Instagram. Néanmoins, vous pouvez installer séparément un outil ou une application tiers pour obtenir toutes les statistiques.

Q3. Puis-je traquer un profil Instagram privé avec Insta Stalker?

Oui, mais il peut y avoir des limites à cette question. Par exemple, Instastalker peut être en mesure d’extraire le Dp Insta ou la biographie du profil de cet utilisateur, mais pas leurs histoires quotidiennes.

Q4: L’outil Insta Stalker est-il gratuit?

Oui, Instastalker fournit un service gratuit à tout le monde, sans même demander de frais d’abonnement ou d’inscription.

Q5. Pourrai-je voir les abonnés et la liste des abonnés du profil IG ?

Oui, lorsque vous insérez le nom d’utilisateur d’un profil Instagram que vous souhaitez traquer, vous pouvez également afficher facilement tous leurs abonnés et leur liste de suivi.

Q6. Cet outil est-il compatible avec les appareils Android et IOS?

Vous pouvez utiliser facilement l’outil Insta Stalker avec les appareils Android et IOS. Les étapes pour traquer un profil IG sont les mêmes lorsqu’elles sont utilisées à partir de n’importe quel appareil ou navigateur.


Like it? Share with your friends!

What's Your Reaction?

amour
0
amour
gagner
0
gagner
heatfeed

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format

Insta Stalker

6 min


Instastalker is an online tool that allows users to anonymously stalk and watch Instagram stories, monitor Insta accounts, new subscriptions, followers, new and old likes, comments, and posts, or other potential changes of any public Instagram account. With this tool, you can even view those Instagram stories which have been deleted from the profile, but only if you have added that profile’s credentials to our service to save the deleted data of that account. 

After you have entered the required information i.e. username, you can get daily reports of that profile, and all the changes, comments, views, posts, and likes of that particular public page. See the list of top tools to watch Instagram private accounts.

What is Instastalker? 

Instastalker is an advanced online tool that allows users to stalk other users’ accounts anonymously. It helps them to search for new or old stories, locations, comments, tags, and likes of that particular Instagram user. Basically, such web applications are designed to serve as a web viewer to check out the recent activities, updates, trends, and popular Instagram stories. 

Instagram is one of the largest and the most widely used social media platforms nowadays, where people from all across the globe post pictures, videos, and share their life achievements, goals, fashion, and daily routine. 

If you want to get all the latest information about an Instagram profile, then this smart Insta Stalker is your best bet. You can collect all sorts of information and data about the desired Instagram page, and gather a vast variety of interesting things that may help you a lot. And, the best thing about this incredibly fast Insta Stalker is that it is completely free-to-use for everyone! 

Following are the basic four benefits you’ll get from using this Insta Stalker tool: 

  • Anonymous Activity. 
  • No registration is required.  
  • Fast and protected. 
  • Free-of-cost 

Steps to use this Insta Stalker Tool: 

Follow these simple steps to use this Insta Stalker tool:

  1. Open Instagram
  2. Go to the account that you want to watch anonymously.
  3. Copy the Username of that profile. 
  4. Now, open this Insta Stalker website and paste the username in the text field box. 
  5. Click the “Search” button on this page, and enjoy the content! 

Our Insta Stalker tool comes with a user-friendly interface that is easily assessable by anyone. This tool is as simple as ABC. All you need to do is insert the Username of that Instagram profile and our tool will do the rest. 

Is this Insta Stalker Tool Free? 

Have you ever been in a situation where you wanted to view all the latest stories, posts, and comments of an IG profile but didn’t have the guts to actually follow them? If yes, then let me tell you that you are not the only one. This is where the Insta Stalker tool steps in to turn around the whole game. It is user-friendly, simple-to-use, and provides completely free service to all its users. 

All you have to do is insert the link or username of the Instagram profile and our incredible Insta Stalker tool will provide you all the content of that account. We offer cost-free service to all of our respectable users and you can use our website anytime you like, as many times as you want. 

Benefits of using an Insta Stalker tool: 

As we all know, Instagram has made it perfectly impossible to view a user’s profile without signing up on the social media platform. By doing this, the company ensures that more people are attracted to join the community. However, it is not as impossible as it seems because, with this tool, you can now anonymously stalk and view any public Instagram account without even the person knowing. This will limit your apparent presence on Instagram and you can still easily watch all of that profile’s stories, posts, likes, and comments. 

The greatest thing is that our service is absolutely free-to-use, which means you don’t need to log in or sign-up before using it. So, now anyone enjoys the benefits of our smart Insta Stalker tool for FREE!

  • View the profiles of Instagram users who have blocked you: 

If an Instagram user has blocked you from their profile and added you to that IG block list, you can still view all their content anonymously by using our Insta Stalker tool. 

  • Stay completely Anonymous: 

Have you ever created a fake Instagram Account as you found it too weird to stalk someone from your real IG page? Well, that time is over because, with Instastalker service, you can easily watch someone’s profile anonymously. It’s the perfect tool for all those users who struggle with privacy and anonymity issues. 

  • Delete your account on Instagram without any hesitation: 

Tired of using Instagram but can’t delete it because then it’ll stop you from being updated with your friends, spouses, and influencers’ new pots? Well, now you can privately monitor any public IG account by simply inserting their real IG username into our tool’s field text box once a week, or even, every day!

Advantages of anonymously stalking Instagram Accounts: 

Relationships and Spouses: 

Want to check if your partner is loyal to you or not?- a girlfriend, boyfriend, husband, wife, best friend? If yes, then Instastalker will help you know who they follow, like, and which posts and stories they have hidden from you or deleted recently. 

New Acquaintances: 

Met someone but don’t know much about them? Instastalker will enable you to get to know them well by showing you their stories, posts, and tags anonymously anytime you like. 

Career and Business: 

If you want to get a peek of your new employee or business partner’s Instagram profile, then this incredible tool will show you all of his/her IG likes, comments, views, stories, and posts with just one click. 

Celebrities and Influencers

Are you one of those people who love to keep their following status low but still want to see what is going on in celebrities’ and IG influencers’ lives then this tool is the best solution for you. With Instastalker, you can now easily keep a close eye on all of your favorite artists and content creators. 

Ways to check if someone is stalking your Instagram account: 

If you want to find out who is stalking your Instagram profile and engaging with your latest content then you’d be disappointed to know that there is no way to find that out within the premises of the platform. Snapchat provides its users with a lot more information about this matter, but Instagram on the other hand does not. 

But, there is a way! 

THIRD-PARTY APPS: 

There are plenty of online tools, websites, applications, and browser extensions that help users to know who is engaging with their content and watching their stories anonymously. However, not every app works well, while others may ask you to provide them with your personal information. Beware of such apps as they can prove to be quite unsafe. 

Don’t get dis-hearted yet because there are many legitimate websites and tools like Insta Stalker which offer their customers full stats about the other Instagram profile. Just make sure to read the reviews and pros/cons of that website before you jump in. 

Catching Instagram Stalkers: 

The only way how you can find out who is stalking your Instagram profile or engaging with your content is via your IG stories. If you are a verified or professional account, then Instagram will let you know how many users are viewing your posts and stories but they don’t disclose the names of those users. So, here’s another method for you to try out. 

When Instagram user posts a story from their profile, they are given an option to hide it from certain people. A few years back, Instagram launched a new feature named “Close Friends” where users get shown that you are only sharing that content with specific people. 

If you don’t want to block or restrict a user from your Instagram page but also don’t want them viewing your story then here’s what you should do: 

  • Before posting a story, open the story Settings. 
  • Click on the “Hide Story From” option. 
  • Select all the users from whom you want to hide your story. 

FAQs: 

Q1. If an Instagram account appears at the top of my feed, does it mean they stalk my profile

Many people say that according to Instagram Algorithms, the IG accounts that appear at the top of your feed are actually those who revisit your profile frequently. While this does make sense to some extent, it has not been confirmed by Instagram yet. 

Q2. How to check if someone if viewed your Instagram profile? 

Within the Instagram platform, it is not possible to check who or when someone visited your Instagram profile. Nonetheless, you can separately install a third-party tool or app to get you all the stats. 

Q3. Can I stalk a private Instagram profile with Insta Stalker? 

Yes, but there may be some limitations to this matter. For example, Instastalker might be able to extract the Insta Dp or profile Bio of that user but not their daily stories. 

Q4: Is the Insta Stalker tool free to use? 

Yes, Instastalker provides free service to everyone, without even asking for any subscriptions fees or registration. 

Q5. Will I be able to view the followers and following list of the IG profile? 

Yes, when you insert the username of an Instagram profile that you want to stalk, you can also view all their followers and following list easily. 

Q6. Is this tool compatible with both Android and IOS devices? 

You can use the Insta Stalker tool with both Android and IOS devices easily. The steps for stalking an IG profile are the same when used from any device or browser.


Like it? Share with your friends!

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
1
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
heatfeed

Choose A Format
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
List
The Classic Internet Listicles
Countdown
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format